Staff Directory

To reach the front desk, dial 714-755-3200 and press "0."

Employee (alphabetical by last name) Email Phone (area code 714)
Alonso, Mariana marianaa@sccwrp.org 755-3213
Bay, Steve steveb@sccwrp.org 755-3204
Beck, Carly carlyb@sccwrp.org 755-3262
Brown, Jeff jeffb@sccwrp.org 755-3226
Cao, Yiping yipingc@sccwrp.org 755-3241
Cole, Matthew matthewc@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Cooper, Larry larryc@sccwrp.org 755-3229
Diehl, Dario dariod@sccwrp.org 755-3212
Dodder, Nathan nathand@sccwrp.org 755-3223
Emler, Lorianne loriannee@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Engeln, Mark marke@sccwrp.org 755-3238
Esquivel, Robert roberte@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Fetscher, Betty bettyf@sccwrp.org 755-3237
Gillett, David davidg@sccwrp.org 755-3249
Gonzalez, Maribel maribelg@sccwrp.org 755-3245
Gonzalez, Marisol marisolg@sccwrp.org 755-3208
Gonzalez, Patricia patriciag@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Greenstein, Darrin darring@sccwrp.org 755-3224
Griffith, John johng@sccwrp.org 755-3228
Griffith, Maddie maddieg@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Halsaver, Andrew andrewh@sccwrp.org 755-3267
Hasan, Nasser nasserh@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Hong, Youwei youweih@sccwrp.org 755-3239
Howard, Meredith meredithh@sccwrp.org 755-3263
Lao, Wenjian (Wayne) waynel@sccwrp.org 755-3230
Layton, Blythe blythel@sccwrp.org 755-3221
Martindale, Scott scottm@sccwrp.org 755-3240
Martinez, Cristina cristinam@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Maruya, Keith keithm@sccwrp.org 755-3214
Mazor, Raphael raphaelm@sccwrp.org 755-3235
McCune, Kenny kennym@sccwrp.org 755-3200
McLaughlin, Karen karenm@sccwrp.org 755-3242
Mehinto, Alvina alvinam@sccwrp.org 755-3210
Merchain, Marlene marlenem@sccwrp.org 755-3220
Moore, Shelly shellym@sccwrp.org 755-3207
Nece, Bryan bryann@sccwrp.org 755-3201
Nezlin, Nikolay nikolayn@sccwrp.org 755-3227
Raco-Rands, Valerie valerier@sccwrp.org 755-3219
Raith, Meredith meredithr@sccwrp.org 755-3232
Ramirez, Cuper cuperr@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Santana, Abel abels@sccwrp.org 755-3209
Schiff, Ken kens@sccwrp.org 755-3202
Sengupta, Ashmita ashmitas@sccwrp.org 755-3217
Setty, Karen karens@sccwrp.org 755-3264
Shaffer, Alexandra alexandras@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Smith, Paul pauls@sccwrp.org 755-3205
Solek, Chris chriss@sccwrp.org 755-3244
Steele, Joshua joshuas@sccwrp.org 755-3218
Steidley, Christina christinas@sccwrp.org 755-3265
Stein, Eric erics@sccwrp.org 755-3233
Steinberg, Steven steves@sccwrp.org 755-3260
Stuart, Justin justins@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Sutula, Martha marthas@sccwrp.org 755-3222
Tiefenthaler, Liesl lieslt@sccwrp.org 755-3231
Trevino, Elena elenat@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Tsukada, David davidt@sccwrp.org 755-3211
Vargas, Fernando fernandov@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Vidal-Dorsch, Doris dorisv@sccwrp.org 755-3216
Weisberg, Steve stevew@sccwrp.org 755-3203
White, Bryan bryanw@sccwrp.org 755-3200