Staff Directory

To reach the front desk, dial 714-755-3200 and press "0."

Employee (alphabetical by last name) Email Phone (area code 714)
Afrooz, Nabiul nabiula@sccwrp.org 755-3239
Barrera, Alexis alexisb@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Bay, Steve steveb@sccwrp.org 755-3204
Beck, Marcus marcusb@sccwrp.org 755-3217
Bednaršek, Nina ninab@sccwrp.org 755-3237
Brown, Jeff jeffb@sccwrp.org 755-3226
Butler, Robert robertb@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Chen, Peter jeffb@sccwrp.org 755-3238
Chlentzos, Kristin kristinc@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Darjany, Lindsay lindsayd@sccwrp.org 755-3232
Diehl, Dario dariod@sccwrp.org 755-3212
Doughty, Cheryl cheryld@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Du, Bowen bowend@sccwrp.org 755-3223
Fees, Cody codyf@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Flint, Kelly kellyf@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Gillett, David davidg@sccwrp.org 755-3249
GolemoJordan jordang@sccwrp.org 755-3267
Gonzalez, Maribel maribelg@sccwrp.org 755-3245
Gonzalez, Marisol marisolg@sccwrp.org 755-3208
Greenstein, Darrin darring@sccwrp.org 755-3224
Griffith, John johng@sccwrp.org 755-3228
Griffith, Maddie maddieg@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Hermoso, Eric erich@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Ho, Minna minnah@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Hobson, Kitri kitrih@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Iler, Raeann raeanni@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Jolly, Amber amberj@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Kessouri, Fayçal fayçalk@sccwrp.org 755-3236
Kotar, Syd sydk@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Lao, Wenjian (Wayne) waynel@sccwrp.org 755-3230
Mao, Lucy lucym@sccwrp.org 755-3238
Martindale, Scott scottm@sccwrp.org 755-3240
Maruya, Keith keithm@sccwrp.org 755-3214
Mazor, Raphael raphaelm@sccwrp.org 755-3235
McCauley, Matthew mattc@sccwrp.org 755-3200
McCune, Kenny kennym@sccwrp.org 755-3243
McLaughlin, Karen karenm@sccwrp.org 755-3242
Mehinto, Alvina alvinam@sccwrp.org 755-3210
Moore, Shelly shellym@sccwrp.org 755-3207
Nece, Bryan bryann@sccwrp.org 755-3201
Nezlin, Nikolay nikolayn@sccwrp.org 755-3227
Papp, Zsuzsanna zsuzsannap@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Parks, Ashley ashleyp@sccwrp.org 755-3216
Raco-Rands, Valerie valerier@sccwrp.org 755-3219
Ramin, Kelly kellyr@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Rivas, Christina christinar@sccwrp.org 755-3265
Roethler, Miranda mirandar@sccwrp.org 755-3213
Santana, Abel abels@sccwrp.org 755-3209
Schiff, Ken kens@sccwrp.org 755-3202
Shultz, Dana danas@sccwrp.org 755-3264
Smith, Jayme jaymes@sccwrp.org 755-3220
Smith, Paul pauls@sccwrp.org 755-3205
Steele, Joshua joshuas@sccwrp.org 755-3218
Stein, Eric erics@sccwrp.org 755-3233
Sutula, Martha marthas@sccwrp.org 755-3222
Taniguchi-Quan, Kristine kristinetq@sccwrp.org 755-3221
Taylor,Jennifer jennifert@sccwrp.org 755-3236
Theroux, Susanna susannat@sccwrp.org 755-3244
Tiefenthaler, Liesl lieslt@sccwrp.org 755-3231
Verhougstraete, Marc marcv@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Wanless, David davidw@sccwrp.org 755-3225
Weisberg, Steve stevew@sccwrp.org 755-3203
Wenger, Ellie elliew@sccwrp.org 755-3262
Zimmer-Faust, Amy amyzf@sccwrp.org 755-3229