Staff Directory

To reach the front desk, dial 714-755-3200 and press "0."

Employee (alphabetical by last name) Email Phone (area code 714)
Bay, Steve steveb@sccwrp.org 755-3204
Beck, Carly carlyb@sccwrp.org 755-3262
Brown, Jeff jeffb@sccwrp.org 755-3226
Camargo, Lorenzo lorenzoc@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Cao, Yiping yipingc@sccwrp.org 755-3241
Chavarria, Ela elac@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Cooper, Larry larryc@sccwrp.org 755-3229
DelleChiaie, Diana dianad@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Diehl, Dario dariod@sccwrp.org 755-3212
Dodder, Nathan nathand@sccwrp.org 755-3223
Doughty, Cheryl cheryld@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Emler, Lorianne loriannee@sccwrp.org 755-3264
Flores, Ruben Castro rubenc@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Gillett, David davidg@sccwrp.org 755-3249
Gonzalez, Maribel maribelg@sccwrp.org 755-3245
Gonzalez, Marisol marisolg@sccwrp.org 755-3208
Gonzalez, Patricia patriciag@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Goodwin, Valerie valerieg@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Greenstein, Darrin darring@sccwrp.org 755-3224
Griffith, John johng@sccwrp.org 755-3228
Griffith, Maddie maddieg@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Hanken, Marlene marlenem@sccwrp.org 755-3220
Hasan, Nasser nasserh@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Hernandez, Edween edweenh@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Hoover, Ashley ashleyh@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Howard, Meredith meredithh@sccwrp.org 755-3263
Jansz, Jacqueline jacquelinej@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Jong, Ariane arianej@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Lao, Wenjian (Wayne) waynel@sccwrp.org 755-3230
Linzner, Krista kristal@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Mao, Lucy lucym@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Martindale, Scott scottm@sccwrp.org 755-3240
Maruya, Keith keithm@sccwrp.org 755-3214
Mazor, Raphael raphaelm@sccwrp.org 755-3235
McCune, Kenny kennym@sccwrp.org 755-3200
McLaughlin, Karen karenm@sccwrp.org 755-3242
Mehinto, Alvina alvinam@sccwrp.org 755-3210
Moore, Shelly shellym@sccwrp.org 755-3207
Nece, Bryan bryann@sccwrp.org 755-3201
Nguyen, Christine Chau christinen@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Nguyen, Stanley stanleyn@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Nezlin, Nikolay nikolayn@sccwrp.org 755-3227
Raco-Rands, Valerie valerier@sccwrp.org 755-3219
Raith, Meredith meredithr@sccwrp.org 755-3232
Santana, Abel abels@sccwrp.org 755-3209
Schiff, Ken kens@sccwrp.org 755-3202
Schkoda, Stacy stacys@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Sengupta, Ashmita ashmitas@sccwrp.org 755-3217
Smith, Paul pauls@sccwrp.org 755-3205
Steele, Joshua joshuas@sccwrp.org 755-3218
Steidley, Christina christinas@sccwrp.org 755-3265
Stein, Eric erics@sccwrp.org 755-3233
Steinberg, Steven steves@sccwrp.org 755-3260
Stuart, Justin justins@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Sutula, Martha marthas@sccwrp.org 755-3222
Tiefenthaler, Liesl lieslt@sccwrp.org 755-3231
VanDervort, Darcy darcyv@sccwrp.org 755-3213
Vanderwal, Justin justinv@sccwrp.org 755-3200
Vidal-Dorsch, Doris dorisv@sccwrp.org 755-3216
Weisberg, Steve stevew@sccwrp.org 755-3203
Yang, Xinping xinpingy@sccwrp.org 755-3239
Zumwalde, Lisa lisaz@sccwrp.org 755-3200