SCCWRP's response to COVID-19: Read the full statement

Staff Directory

NameEmailPhone
Dr. Nina Bednarsekninab@sccwrp.org714-755-3237
Jeff Brownjeffb@sccwrp.org714-755-3226
Robert Butlerrobertb@sccwrp.org714-755-3267
Kelcey Chungkelceyannc@sccwrp.org714-755-3213
Emily Darinemilyd@sccwrp.org714-755-3254
Dario Diehldariod@sccwrp.org714-755-3212
Dr. Bowen Dubowend@sccwrp.org714-755-3223
Dr. Elizabeth Fassman-Beckelizabethfb@sccwrp.org714-755-3260
Dr. Christina Friederchristinaf@sccwrp.org714-755-3214
Kristine Gesulgakristineg@sccwrp.org714-755-3243
Dr. David Gillettdavidg@sccwrp.org714-755-3249
Maribel Gonzalezmaribelg@sccwrp.org714-755-3245
Marisol Gonzalezmarisolg@sccwrp.org714-755-3208
Darrin Greensteindarring@sccwrp.org714-755-3224
Dr. John Griffithjohng@sccwrp.org714-755-3228
Maddie Griffithmaddieg@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Minna Hominnah@sccwrp.org714-755-3238
Anne Holtanneh@sccwrp.org714-755-3292
Dr. Katherine Irvingkatiei@sccwrp.org714-755-3263
Dr. Faycal Kessourifaycalk@sccwrp.org714-755-3236
Syd Kotarsydk@sccwrp.org714-755-3268
Dr. Kylie Langloiskyliel@sccwrp.org714-755-3236
Dr. Wenjian Laowaynel@sccwrp.org714-755-3230
Scott Martindalescottm@sccwrp.org714-755-3240
Dr. Raphael Mazorraphaelm@sccwrp.org714-755-3235
Kenny McCunekennym@sccwrp.org714-755-3243
Dr. Karen McLaughlinkarenm@sccwrp.org714-755-3242
Dr. Alvina Mehintoalvinam@sccwrp.org714-755-3210
Bryan Necebryann@sccwrp.org714-755-3201
Duy Nguyenduyn@sccwrp.org714-755-3219
Dan Ortizdano@sccwrp.org714-755-3262
Christina Rivaschristinas@sccwrp.org714-755-3265
Abel Santanaabels@sccwrp.org714-755-3209
Ken Schiffkens@sccwrp.org714-755-3202
Dr. Heiko Schoenfuss heikos@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Dana Shultzdanas@sccwrp.org714-755-3264
Dr. Jayme Smithjaymes@sccwrp.org714-755-3220
Paul Smithpauls@sccwrp.org714-755-3205
Dr. Joshua Steelejoshuas@sccwrp.org714-755-3218
Dr. Eric Steinerics@sccwrp.org714-755-3233
Dr. Martha Sutulamarthas@sccwrp.org714-755-3222
Dr. Kristine Taniguchi-Quankristinetq@sccwrp.org714-755-3221
Dr. Susanna Therouxsusannat@sccwrp.org714-755-3244
Dr. Leah Thornton Hampton leahth@sccwrp.org714-755-3217
Liesl Tiefenthalerlieslt@sccwrp.org714-755-3231
Dr. Marc Verhougstraetemarcv@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Dr. Janet Walkerjanw@sccwrp.org714-755-3207
Dr. Steve Weisbergstevew@sccwrp.org714-755-3203
Dr. Charles Wongcharlesw@sccwrp.org714-755-3239
Dr. Amy Zimmer-Faustamyzf@sccwrp.org714-755-3229