SCCWRP's response to COVID-19: Read the full statement

Staff Directory

NameEmailPhone
Dr. Nina Bednarsekninab@sccwrp.org714-755-3237
Sarah Bowensarahb@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Jeff Brownjeffb@sccwrp.org714-755-3226
Robert Butlerrobertb@sccwrp.org714-755-3267
Jhenevieve Cabasaljhenc@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Rosaly Castorenarosalyc@sccwrp.org(714) 755-3200
Jeffrey Chokryjeffreyc@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Kelcey Chungkelceyannc@sccwrp.org714-755-3213
Emily Darinemilyd@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Dario Diehldariod@sccwrp.org714-755-3212
Benjamin Downingbenjamind@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Dr. Bowen Dubowend@sccwrp.org714-755-3223
Dr. Elizabeth Fassman-Beckelizabethfb@sccwrp.org714-755-3260
Cody Feescodyf@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Hayden Franciscushaydencf@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Kristine Gesulgakristineg@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Dr. David Gillettdavidg@sccwrp.org714-755-3249
Maribel Gonzalezmaribelg@sccwrp.org714-755-3245
Marisol Gonzalezmarisolg@sccwrp.org714-755-3208
Darrin Greensteindarring@sccwrp.org714-755-3224
Dr. John Griffithjohng@sccwrp.org714-755-3228
Maddie Griffithmaddieg@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Minna Hominnah@sccwrp.org714-755-3238
Quynh-Thi Hothih@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Anne Holtanneh@sccwrp.org714-755-3292
Raeann Ilerraeanni@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Dr. Katherine Irvingkatiei@sccwrp.org714-755-3263
Dr. Faycal Kessourifaycalk@sccwrp.org714-755-3236
Sarah Khansarahk@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Emma Kocikemmak@sccwrp.org(714) 755-3200
Madison Koelzermadisonk@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Syd Kotarsydk@sccwrp.org714-755-3268
Dr. Wenjian Laowaynel@sccwrp.org714-755-3230
Ashley Lockwoodashleyl@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Madison Loganmadisonl@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Dr. Heili Lowmanheilil@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Eric Maciasericm@sccwrp.org7147553200
Lucy Maolucym@sccwrp.org714-755-3253
Scott Martindalescottm@sccwrp.org714-755-3240
Cindy Matuchcindym@sccwrp.org714-755-3240
Dr. Raphael Mazorraphaelm@sccwrp.org714-755-3235
Kenny McCunekennym@sccwrp.org714-755-3243
Dr. Karen McLaughlinkarenm@sccwrp.org714-755-3242
Dr. Alvina Mehintoalvinam@sccwrp.org714-755-3210
Amanda Meyeramandam@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Megan Mirkhanianmeganm@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Bryan Necebryann@sccwrp.org714-755-3201
Duy Nguyenduyn@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Dr. Ashley Parksashleyp@sccwrp.org714-755-3216
Greg Pelletiergregp@sccwrp.org360-402-5668
Mahzaib Quraishizaibq@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Valerie Raco-Randsvalerier@sccwrp.org714-755-3219
Christina Rivaschristinas@sccwrp.org714-755-3265
Abel Santanaabels@sccwrp.org714-755-3209
Ken Schiffkens@sccwrp.org714-755-3202
Dr. Heiko Schoenfuss heikos@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Jacy Serajacys@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Dana Shultzdanas@sccwrp.org714-755-3264
Dr. Jayme Smithjaymes@sccwrp.org714-755-3220
Paul Smithpauls@sccwrp.org714-755-3205
Dr. Joshua Steelejoshuas@sccwrp.org714-755-3218
Dr. Eric Steinerics@sccwrp.org714-755-3233
Dr. Martha Sutulamarthas@sccwrp.org714-755-3222
Dr. Kristine Taniguchi-Quankristinetq@sccwrp.org714-755-3221
Caspian Thackeray-Taylorcaspiant@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Dr. Susanna Therouxsusannat@sccwrp.org714-755-3244
Dr. Leah Thornton Hampton leahth@sccwrp.org714-755-3217
Liesl Tiefenthalerlieslt@sccwrp.org714-755-3231
Dr. Marc Verhougstraetemarcv@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
DJ Waliadjw@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
David Wanlessdavidw@sccwrp.org714-755-3225
Dr. Steve Weisbergstevew@sccwrp.org714-755-3203
Ellie Wengerelliew@sccwrp.org714-755-3262
Dr. Charles Wongcharlesw@sccwrp.org714-755-3239
Dr. Amy Zimmer-Faustamyzf@sccwrp.org714-755-3229
Angelina Zuelowangelinaz@sccwrp.org714-755-3240