Staff Directory

NameEmailPhone
Steve Baysteveb@sccwrp.org714-755-3204
Dr. Nina Bednarsekninab@sccwrp.org714-755-3237
Sarah Bowensarahb@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Jeff Brownjeffb@sccwrp.org714-755-3226
Robert Butlerrobertb@sccwrp.org714-755-3267
Kelcey Chungkelceyc@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Lindsay Darjanylindsayd@sccwrp.org714-755-3232
Dario Diehldariod@sccwrp.org714-755-3212
Dr. Rachel Dinerracheld@sccwrp.org714-755-3253
Benjamin Downingbenjamind@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Dr. Bowen Dubowend@sccwrp.org714-755-3223
Dr. Elizabeth Fassman-Beckelizabethfb@sccwrp.org714-755-3260
Cody Feescodyf@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Kelly Flintkellyf@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Kristine Gesulgakristineg@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Dr. David Gillettdavidg@sccwrp.org714-755-3249
Maribel Gonzalezmaribelg@sccwrp.org714-755-3245
Marisol Gonzalezmarisolg@sccwrp.org714-755-3208
Darrin Greensteindarring@sccwrp.org714-755-3224
Dr. John Griffithjohng@sccwrp.org714-755-3228
Maddie Griffithmaddieg@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Alexis Guardiolaalexisg@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Thomas Harperthomash@scccwrp.org714-755-3200
Minna Hominnah@sccwrp.org714-755-3238
Quynh-Thi Hoquynhh@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Anne Holtanneh@sccwrp.org714-755-3292
Raeann Ilerraeanni@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Dr. Katherine Irvingkatiei@sccwrp.org714-755-3263
Dr. Faycal Kessourifaycalk@sccwrp.org714-755-3236
Annika Kiemmannikak@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Madison Koelzermadisonk@sccwrp.org714 755-3200
Kyle Kosidowskikylek@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Dr. Wenjian Laowaynel@sccwrp.org714-755-3230
Ashley Lockwoodashleyl@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Scott Martindalescottm@sccwrp.org714-755-3240
Dr. Raphael Mazorraphaelm@sccwrp.org714-755-3235
Kenny McCunekennym@sccwrp.org714-755-3243
Dr. Karen McLaughlinkarenm@sccwrp.org714-755-3242
Dr. Alvina Mehintoalvinam@sccwrp.org714-755-3210
Amanda Meyeramandam@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Megan Mirkhanianmeganm@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Shelly Mooreshellym@sccwrp.org714-755-3207
Bryan Necebryann@sccwrp.org714-755-3201
Duy Nguyenduyn@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Velvet Parkvelvetp@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Dr. Ashley Parksashleyp@sccwrp.org714-755-3216
Greg Pelletiergregp@sccwrp.org360-407-6485
Joana Perdomojoanap@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Mahzaib Quraishizaibq@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Valerie Raco-Randsvalerier@sccwrp.org714-755-3219
Thomas Rintoulthomasr@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Christina Rivaschristinas@sccwrp.org714-755-3265
Miranda Roethlermirandar@sccwrp.org714-755-3213
Abel Santanaabels@sccwrp.org714-755-3209
Ken Schiffkens@sccwrp.org714-755-3202
Jacy Serajacys@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Dana Shultzdanas@sccwrp.org714-755-3264
Dr. Jayme Smithjaymes@sccwrp.org714-755-3220
Paul Smithpauls@sccwrp.org714-755-3205
Dr. Joshua Steelejoshuas@sccwrp.org714-755-3218
Dr. Eric Steinerics@sccwrp.org714-755-3233
Dr. Martha Sutulamarthas@sccwrp.org714-755-3222
Dr. Kristine Taniguchi-Quankristinetq@sccwrp.org714-755-3221
Jennifer Taylorjennyt@sccwrp.org714-755-3236
Caspian Thackery-Taylorcaspiant@scccwrp.org714 755-3200
Dr. Susanna Therouxsusannat@sccwrp.org714-755-3244
Liesl Tiefenthalerlieslt@sccwrp.org714-755-3231
Dr. Marc Verhougstraetemarcv@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
DJ Waliadjw@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Po Wang714-755-3219
David Wanlessdavidw@sccwrp.org714-755-3225
Dr. Steve Weisbergstevew@sccwrp.org714-755-3203
Ellie Wengerelliew@sccwrp.org714-755-3262
Dr. Charles Wongcharlesw@sccwrp.org714-755-3239
Lilian Yangliliany@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Dr. Amy Zimmer-Faustamyzf@sccwrp.org714-755-3229