Staff Directory

NameEmailPhone
Jeff Brownjeffb@sccwrp.org714-755-3226
Robert Butlerrobertb@sccwrp.org714-755-3267
Rachel Darlingracheld@sccwrp.org714-755-3292
Sydney Dialsydneyd@sccwrp.org714-755-3268
Dario Diehldariod@sccwrp.org714-755-3212
Dr. Elizabeth Fassman-Beckelizabethfb@sccwrp.org714-755-3260
Dr. Christina Friederchristinaf@sccwrp.org714-755-3214
Dr. David Gillettdavidg@sccwrp.org714-755-3249
Maribel Gonzalezmaribelg@sccwrp.org714-755-3245
Marisol Gonzalezmarisolg@sccwrp.org714-755-3208
Dr. Adriana Gonzalez-Fernandezadrianagf@sccwrp.org714-755-3229
Jerod Grayjerodg@sccwrp.org714-755-3225
Darrin Greensteindarring@sccwrp.org714-755-3224
Dr. John Griffithjohng@sccwrp.org714-755-3228
Maddie Griffithmaddieg@sccwrp.org714-755-3200
Dr. Ryan Guillemetteryang@sccwrp.org
Minna Hominnah@sccwrp.org714-755-3238
Dr. Katherine Irvingkatiei@sccwrp.org714-755-3263
Dr. Faycal Kessourifaycalk@sccwrp.org714-755-3241
Dr. Amanda Laiamandal@sccwrp.org714-755-3216
Dr. Kylie Langloiskyliel@sccwrp.org714-755-3236
Dr. Wenjian Laowaynel@sccwrp.org714-755-3230
Emily Lauemilyl@sccwrp.org714-755-3264
Adriana Le Compte-Santiagoadrianals@sccwrp.org714-755-3297
Dr. Alle Lieallel@sccwrp.org714-755-3213
Samuel Lillywhitesamuell@sccwrp.org714-755-3204
Nicholas Lombardonicholasl@sccwrp.org714-755-3253
Scott Martindalescottm@sccwrp.org714-755-3240
Dr. Raphael Mazorraphaelm@sccwrp.org714-755-3235
Dr. Victoria McGruervictoriam@sccwrp.org
Dr. Karen McLaughlinkarenm@sccwrp.org714-755-3242
Dr. Alvina Mehintoalvinam@sccwrp.org714-755-3210
Bryan Necebryann@sccwrp.org714-755-3201
Duy Nguyenduyn@sccwrp.org714-755-3219
Dan Ortizdano@sccwrp.org714-755-3262
Dr. Nastassia Patinnastassiap@sccwrp.org714-755-3254
Christina Rivaschristinar@sccwrp.org714-755-3265
Abel Santanaabels@sccwrp.org714-755-3209
Ken Schiffkens@sccwrp.org714-755-3202
Dr. Jayme Smithjaymes@sccwrp.org714-755-3220
Paul Smithpauls@sccwrp.org714-755-3205
Dr. Joshua Steelejoshuas@sccwrp.org714-755-3218
Dr. Eric Steinerics@sccwrp.org714-755-3233
Dr. Martha Sutulamarthas@sccwrp.org714-755-3222
Dr. Kristine Taniguchi-Quankristinetq@sccwrp.org714-755-3221
Dr. Susanna Therouxsusannat@sccwrp.org714-755-3244
Dr. Leah Thornton Hampton leahth@sccwrp.org714-755-3217
Liesl Tiefenthalerlieslt@sccwrp.org714-755-3231
Dr. Edward Tiernanedwardt@sccwrp.org714-755-3237
Dr. Janet Walkerjanw@sccwrp.org714-755-3207
Dr. Stephen Weisbergstevew@sccwrp.org714-755-3203
Dr. Charles Wongcharlesw@sccwrp.org714-755-3239
Dr. Danhui Xindanhuix@sccwrp.org714-755-3223